(17-GOPALGANJ (SC)-Candidates Nominations/Affidavits)

(NOTE:-Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her)

Sl.No Name Party Name Nomination Date Status
1 SURENDRA RAM Bharatiya Ekta Dal 21/04/2014  
2 DR.JYOTI BHARTI Indian National Congress 21/04/2014  
3 SUNITA KUMAR Samajwadi Party 21/04/2014  
4 CHANDRA DEEP RAM Bahujan Samaj Party 21/04/2014  
5 JANAK RAM Bharatiya Janata Party 22/04/2014  
6 ANIL KUMAR Janata Dal (United) 22/04/2014  
7 RAM KUMAR MANJHI Independent 22/04/2014  
8 RAMASHANKAR RAM Rashtriya Jan-Jagram Morcha 23/04/2014  
9 JALESWARNATH RAM Bahujan Mukti Party 23/04/2014  
 10 SURENDRA PASWAN Rashtriya Bahujan Congress Party  23/04/2014  
 11 JITENDRAMANJHI Communist Party of India(Marxist-Lininist) (Liberation) 23/04/2014  
12 SATYANARAYAN MANJHI Samajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya) 23/04/2014 Rejected
13 SATENDRA BAITHA Independent 24/04/2014  
14 DINANATH MANJHI Independent 24/04/2014  
15 DHARMENDRA KUMAR HAZRA Aam Aadmi Party 24/04/2014 Rejected
16 MUDRIKA BAITA Independent 24/04/2014  


  Disclaimer:- All the contents of this web site are provided by District Administration and owned by the respective Department / Organization. These are only for general information. N.I.C does not accept any responsibility and liability for any damage or loss arising from the direct / indirect use of the information provided on the site.